McClain Sisters’ “Go” Will “Planet Premiere” On Radio Disney November 2, 2012


Radio Disney shared in a tweet that the McClain Sisters‘ (Lauryn, Sierra and China Anne McClain) song, “Go,” will “Planet Premiere” today (November 2, 2012)! Also, get ready for round 2 of “N.B.T.” voting!

Here is what they said:

#WreckItRalph in theaters, #PlanetPremiere @McClainSisters’ “GO” @ 3p PT/6p ET & we reveal who moves on to Round 2 of #NBT @ 4p PT/7p ET!

Are you going to see “Wreck-It Ralph” today or over the weekend!?!

Amy Crooks

Hi!! I'm Amy, and I am the owner and writer of this site. I'm a stay-at-home mom that enjoys cooking, crafting and cheering on my favorite hockey, football, baseball and basketball teams! I have an amazing husband and son (Clayton III does a little writing for the site too)!! :)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.