“Disney Fairies: Faith, Trust and Pixie Dust” Features Zendaya, The McClain Sisters, Laura Marano And More

The album, Disney Fairies: Faith, Trust and Pixie Dust, is available now! Check out the track listing:

1. “The Great Divide” (from “Secret of the Wings”)     The McClain Sisters
2. “We’ll Be There” (from “Disney Fairies”)     Thia Megia
3. “Dig Down Deeper” (from “Pixie Hollow Games”)     Zendaya
4. “The Gift of a Friend” (from “Tinker Bell and the Lost Treasure”)     Demi Lovato
5. “Fly to Your Heart” (from “Tinker Bell”)     Selena Gomez
6. “How to Believe” (from “Tinker Bell and the Great Fairy Rescue”)     Bridgit Mendler
7. “Let Your Heart Sing”     Katharine McPhee
8. “Shine”     Laura Marano
9. “Smile”     Sabrina Carpenter
10. “Magic Mirror”    Tiffany Thornton

Order it below:

[amazon_carousel widget_type=”ASINList” width=”600″ height=”200″ title=”Disney Fairies: Faith Trust and Pixie Dust” market_place=”US” shuffle_products=”False” show_border=”False” asin=”B009LUBK0O,B009LUBGR6,B009LUBHUM,B009LUBH5C” /]

Amy Crooks

Hi!! I'm Amy, and I am the owner and writer of this site. I'm a stay-at-home mom that enjoys cooking, crafting and cheering on my favorite hockey, football, baseball and basketball teams! I have an amazing husband and son (Clayton III does a little writing for the site too)!! :)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.