Radio Disney Gives Voting Details For “N.B.T.” Season 5

Radio Disney got on their Twitter account today (October 24, 2012) to share with everyone the details on voting for your favorite “N.B.T.” season 5 artist (Chloe and Halle, Damian Otchere, Elle Winter, Jack Skuller and Katherine Hughes)!

They said:

To vote for #NBT on Twitter you’ll need to include @RadioDisney and the correct hashtag for the artist you want to vote for. #NBT voting starts THIS Friday at 7pm ET / 4pm PT.

So here are the hastags for each artist: #NBTDamian, #NBTElle, #NBTKatherine, #NBTChloeHalle and #NBTJack.

They also mentioned how many times you can vote and when the voting will end:

NBT Voting Instructions: You can vote 10x per day! Starts Fri at 7pm ET/4pm PT & ends Mon 12pm ET/9am PT.

Cool! Get ready to be a tweetin’!!

Amy Crooks

Hi!! I'm Amy, and I am the owner and writer of this site. I'm a stay-at-home mom that enjoys cooking, crafting and cheering on my favorite hockey, football, baseball and basketball teams! I have an amazing husband and son (Clayton III does a little writing for the site too)!! :)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.