“Disney’s Karaoke Series: Shake It Up” CD Includes Songs From Zendaya, Bella Thorne, Selena Gomez And More!

The new Disney’s Karaoke Series: Shake It Up from Walt Disney Records has released today (January 29, 2013). Songs from Zendaya, Bella Thorne, Coco Jones, Selena Gomez and more.

Take a peek at the track listing:

1. “Shake It Up”
2. “Watch Me”
3. “Breakout”
5. “Something to Dance For”
6. “Where’s the Party”
7. “Don’t Push Me”
8. “This Is My Dance Floor”
9. “Shake It Up”
10. “Watch Me”
11. “Breakout”
13. “Something to Dance For”
14. “Where’s the Party”
15. “Don’t Push Me”
16. “This Is My Dance Floor”

The CD features eight vocals plus eight instrumental tracks, CD+G, and lyric book.

Order it below:

[amazon_carousel widget_type=”ASINList” width=”600″ height=”200″ title=”” market_place=”US” shuffle_products=”False” show_border=”False” asin=”B00ABIU722″ /]

Amy Crooks

Hi!! I'm Amy, and I am the owner and writer of this site. I'm a stay-at-home mom that enjoys cooking, crafting and cheering on my favorite hockey, football, baseball and basketball teams! I have an amazing husband and son (Clayton III does a little writing for the site too)!! :)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.