Ross Lynch And Maia Mitchell Being Interviewed At The RDMAs

Candice of Radio Disney shared this pic on her Instagram account of Ross Lynch and Maia Mitchell from “Teen Beach Movie” being interviewed at the Radio Disney Music Awards today (April 27, 2013).

She wrote:

Look who’s in the house!! @rossr5 and @maiamitchell #rdma

Awesome!

More pics of Ross and Maia from Radio Disney and Disney Channel!

Note: Along with this bottom pic, Disney Channel wrote this:

The RDMA will premiere on Saturday, May 4 on WATCH Disney Channel and Radio Disney (5:00 p.m. ET / 2:00 p.m. PT) and will re-air on Radio Disney on Sunday, May 5 (11:00 a.m. ET / 8:00 a.m. PT).

Maia posted this nice photo of her and Ross together saying:

Backstage at the @RADIODISNEY Music Awards with @rossR5

So nice!

Ross and Maia getting their photos taken on the red carpet:

Amy Crooks

Hi!! I'm Amy, and I am the owner and writer of this site. I'm a stay-at-home mom that enjoys cooking, crafting and cheering on my favorite hockey, football, baseball and basketball teams! I have an amazing husband and son (Clayton III does a little writing for the site too)!! :)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.