Watch And Listen To The 2014 Radio Disney Music Awards April 26-27

rdma-schedule-april-25-2014

Photo from the Instagram account for Radio Disney’s “Morgan & Maddy in the Morning” that reveals how you can watch and listen to the 2014 Radio Disney Music Awards (RDMAs) this weekend!

Saturday, April 26:

Listen to ARDY’s Pre-Show Party and the live red carpet broadcast on Radio Disney at 12 p.m. PT/3 p.m. ET

Sunday, April 27:

Listen to Radio Disney for ARDY’s RDMA After Party beginning at 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET

AND

Watch “Disney Channel Presents The Radio Disney Music Awards” on Disney Channel at 8 p.m. ET/PT

So exciting!! It’s going to be a fun weekend!!! 🙂

To check out all of the articles I have written so far about the RDMAs, click here.

Amy Crooks

Hi!! I'm Amy, and I am the owner and writer of this site. I'm a stay-at-home mom that enjoys cooking, crafting and cheering on my favorite hockey, football, baseball and basketball teams! I have an amazing husband and son (Clayton III does a little writing for the site too)!! :)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.