Watch: Ochoa Boyz “Work That” (Music Invasion Video)


The Ochoa Boyz (Ryan Ochoa, Rick Ochoa, Robert Ochoa and Raymond Ochoa) have a new video out called “Work That” (Music Invasion Video).

Also in this new video are Paris Berelc, Kat McNamara, Amber Montana, Kenton Duty, Aramis Knight, Adam Irigoyen, Geno Segers and more!

How cute was Destiny Ochoa?!! So sweet!

What a really cool idea for a video!

Love it!


Amy Crooks

Hi!! I'm Amy, and I am the owner and writer of this site. I'm a stay-at-home mom that enjoys cooking, crafting and cheering on my favorite hockey, football, baseball and basketball teams! I have an amazing husband and son (Clayton III does a little writing for the site too)!! :)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.