BYOU Magazine’s Twitter Party With Bailee Madison June 9, 2014

bailee-madison-byou-magazine-may-12-2014

BYOU Magazine‘s upcoming #BYOUchat Twitter Party & Chat features their May/June 2014 cover star actress Bailee Madison! You’ll recognize Bailee for her television roles on “Wizards of Waverly Place,” “Once Upon a Time,” ABC’s “Trophy Wife,” and ABC Family’s “The Fosters.”

This is an event you don’t want to miss! There will be awesome prizes and autographed giveaways, exclusive Bailee Madison info and photos, self-esteem tips, and best of all, Bailee will be tweeting LIVE to answer your questions and chat with YOU!

WHEN: Monday, June 9

TIME: 9 PM Eastern/ 8 PM Central/ 7 PM Mountain/ 6 PM Pacific Time

Here’s the hashtag to follow all the free Twitter Party fun: #BYOUchat

Be sure to follow @BYOUmagazine and @BaileeMadison on Twitter to get the latest updates & win prizes!

Watch the #BYOUchat party, ask a question, and enter to win in advance at https://www.byoumagazine.com/twitter-parties/

Bailee is BYOU Magazine‘s May/June 2014 cover story! Look for her issue on newsstands now, order your print copy, or download it as a digital magazine when you install the free BYOU Magazine app on iTunes, Android, or Amazon!

Amy Crooks

Hi!! I'm Amy, and I am the owner and writer of this site. I'm a stay-at-home mom that enjoys cooking, crafting and cheering on my favorite hockey, football, baseball and basketball teams! I have an amazing husband and son (Clayton III does a little writing for the site too)!! :)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.