Soundtrack Listing For Sabrina Carpenter’s “Eyes Wide Open” February 24, 2015


So, as we mentioned yesterday (February 23, 2015), Sabrina Carpenter’s new album is available to pre-order on iTunes today!!!! YAY!!

Miss Sabrina shared this pic on her Facebook account and said about Eyes Wide Open:

#‎EyesWideOpen‬ is available for pre-order now! Get it here:

Check out the track listing for her debut album:

“Eyes Wide Open”

“Can’t Blame a Girl for Trying”

“The Middle of Starting Over”

“We’ll Be the Stars”

“Two Young Hearts”

“Your Love’s Like”

“Too Young”


“Right Now”

“Darling I’m a Mess”

“White Flag”

“Best Thing I Got”

Order it now and it will arrive on April 21st!!!

See her newest video for her song “We’ll Be The Stars” below:

Update: It will be released on April 14, not the 21st! Sooner is better!! 🙂

Amy Crooks

Hi!! I'm Amy, and I am the owner and writer of this site. I'm a stay-at-home mom that enjoys cooking, crafting and cheering on my favorite hockey, football, baseball and basketball teams! I have an amazing husband and son (Clayton III does a little writing for the site too)!! :)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.