Radio Disney Music Awards Album Track Listing April 8, 2015


Check out the track listing below for the Radio Disney Music Awards new album arriving on April 21, 2015, just prior to the actual award ceremony which is scheduled for April 25th.

Lots of great music from so many awesome artists including “Girl Meets World” starlet Sabrina Carpenter, Demi Lovato, The Vamps, Selena Gomez and many more.

You can pre-order the album here.

Here are the 15 songs included on this new album:

“All About That Bass” Meghan Trainor

“Problem” (feat. Iggy Azalea) Ariana Grande

“The Heart Wants What It Wants” (RD Version) Selena Gomez

“Chains” Nick Jonas

“Bo$$” (RD Version) Fifth Harmony

“Let’s Not Be Alone (Alright)” [RD Version] R5

“Shower” Becky G

“Can’t Blame a Girl for Trying” Sabrina Carpenter

“Cool Kids” Echosmith

“Really Don’t Care” (feat. Cher Lloyd) [RD Version] Demi Lovato

“American Dream” MKTO

“Somebody To You” (feat. Demi Lovato) The Vamps

“Move Like This” Alex Angelo

“Young Blood” (DJ Mike D Remix) Bea Miller

“Wrapped Up” (Live) Olly Murs

Read more about the RDMAs here.

Amy Crooks

Hi!! I'm Amy, and I am the owner and writer of this site. I'm a stay-at-home mom that enjoys cooking, crafting and cheering on my favorite hockey, football, baseball and basketball teams! I have an amazing husband and son (Clayton III does a little writing for the site too)!! :)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.