The Girl And The Dreamcatcher Announced “Negatives” EP


A few days ago, The Girl and the Dreamcatcher announced that a new EP is arriving soon! In fact, they mentioned that the name of the EP is Negatives, and it will be here this summer! Yay!!

They tweeted:

The band that consists of Dove Cameron and Ryan McCartan also shared this photo above and message:


Exciting stuff!!! 🙂

Updated on July 2nd: The Girl and the Dreamcatcher announced that their EP will be released on July 29th! Yay!

Check out this tweet:

Updated on July 9th: You can now pre-order TGATDC’s new EP!

See their tweet for all of the details:

Updated on July 27th: The Girl and the Dreamcatcher have released some sneak peeks at their EP that is set to arrive in just 2 days!

Songs on Negatives EP:

1. “Make You Stay”

2. “Glowing in the Dark”

3. “Gladiator”

4. “My Way”

5. “Cry Wolf”

6. “Monster” posted this one yesterday. Listen to “Monster” below:

J-14 Magazine shared “My Way”:

Updated on July 29th: It is here!!! Get The Girl and the Dreamcatcher’s Negatives EP now!

Miss Dove posted her thoughts via Twitter last night:

Amy Crooks

Hi!! I'm Amy, and I am the owner and writer of this site. I'm a stay-at-home mom that enjoys cooking, crafting and cheering on my favorite hockey, football, baseball and basketball teams! I have an amazing husband and son (Clayton III does a little writing for the site too)!! :)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.